Image of the Board of Directors

Mrs. Cindy Thornton, Chairman
Mr. Clive Brennan, Vice Chairman
Ms. Sarah Warner, Treasurer
Ms. Carmen Erving, Secretary

Mrs. Donna Higsby
Dr. Ted Reardon
Mr. Walter Mosby
Ms. Sonny Teller
Mr. Quentin Connors
Mr. Saul Hoodman
Dr. Roy Teller
Mrs. Rita Queens
Mrs. Cathy Filbrook
Mrs. Martha Lindell

Corporate Members
Dr. Todd Fredrickson, Provincial
Mr. Timothy Wellsworth, Vice Provincial
Mrs. Amanda Dion, Treasurer
Ms. Tessa Walters, Council Member